Close

Team Contacts

Paul Reese

Mobile: +64 (27) 731 4433

E-mail: paul@waterstrategies.co.nz

 

Andrew Curtis

Mobile: +64 (27) 496 6314

E-mail: andrew@waterstrategies.co.nz

 

Brendon Jolly

Mobile: +64 (27) 222 6146

E-mail: brendon@waterstrategies.co.nz

 

Charlotte Butler

Mobile: +64 (27) 357 3140

E-mail: charlotte@waterstrategies.co.nz

 

Laura Bunning

Mobile: +64 (27) 298 68 60

E-mail: laura@waterstrategies.co.nz

 

Cindy Lowe

Mobile: +64 (27) 216 6522

E-mail: cindy@waterstrategies.co.nz

 

Submit an Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.